Contact Us

Pipfruit NZ contact details

Location

Eastbourne House
507 Eastbourne Street West
HASTINGS
New Zealand

Postal

P O Box 11094
Hastings North
HASTINGS 4158
New Zealand

Contact

Phone: +64 6 873 7080
Fax: +64 6 873 7089

 

  • Alan Pollard, Chief Executive Officer, alan.pollard@applesandpears.co.nz, c. 021 576 109
  • Tim Herman, Technical Manager - Crop Protection, tim.herman@applesandpears.co.nz, c. 027 490 3359
  • Gary Jones, Business Development Manager, gary.jones@applesandpears.co.nz, c. 021 758 314
  • Peter Bull, Manager - Finance and Administration, peter.bull@applesandpears.co.nz
  • Christine McRae, Information Co-ordinator, christine.mcrae@applesandpears.co.nz
  • Jill Morley, Administrative Assistant, jill.morley@applesandpears.co.nz
  • Catherine Scott, Operations Co-ordinator, catherine.scott@applesandpears.co.nz
  • Erin Simpson, Capability Development Manager, erin.simpson@applesandpears.co.nz, c. 021 554 337